Sign in to follow this  
Flamezz

[FoXX] Flamez's Join Request

Nickname(s), real name, age and location:

Flamez , Pedro Pereira , Im 21 years old and i live in Portugal

Tell us a bit about your MTA journey: 

Well, I started playing MTA in 2009/2010, I started playing through my older brother who was playing at the time, so I decided to hold on to the game and until today I never let go, I've been to several clans, some of them very well recognized and big, and I always liked to play DM / HDM, because I was never really interested in other game modes within the MTA itself, so I continue to fight every day to be better and to keep it that way for more years!

Previous clans and reasons for leaving:

| 3R | Elite Racers - I left due to a problem of racism and lack of respect from other members
SHC // Small Hustlers Crew - I was admitted to the hospital for 6 months because of a health problem so I was taken off due to inactivity
AiR | Awesomes in Air - The clan itself had problems and decided to close so I ended up running out of clan
LxG // Latin Xtreme Gamers - I was at LxG until its closing date, even if there were attempts to return it was not possible then the clan was closed

Why do you want to be a part of our family?

Well, to begin with I already knew certain members of Fox, not just now, but already known a few years ago and I know they are people of respect and pure friendship, I always liked to represent a good clan and show what I am worth and I would like to do for Foxx, I know that foxx has a good environment, friendly people and a strong enough leadership to be able to help with whatever is needed and be comfortable within the Clan

Which is the way you can help us to reach the top?